Spirit Speaker- An Amazon Challenge

Yup, that’s right. Who would have guessed? I started a new challenge. 😅

This challenge may not be permanent, but I’m trying to change SimLit into something more enjoyable for myself before I continue the Island Legacy. Also… I found a ton of great custom content! 😋

I realized that I didn’t like writing SimLit because it was too stressful to worry about screenshots. So I decided not to! I will focus more on the writing than the screenshots, which gives me more room to take liberties and change the story. Not to mention it’s much easier to do.

And so, I present my take on the Amazon Challenge (rules here)! I definitely changed and almost ignored a lot of the rules, using them more as guidelines. But obviously, I kept the important ones.

I downloaded a LOT of custom content to make the tribe more realistic, per se. However, I haven’t been able to get my hands on Island Living quite yet, but when I do, I’ll most likely move the tribe to the new world.

Meet Spirit Speaker, the creator of the- well, Spirit Speaker tribe!

07-15-19_7-46-54 PM

Her traits are athletic, genius, and self-assured. She believes deeply in the ways the spirits have shown her to live- the ways of the Amazon.

And so Spirit Speaker will lead her tribe, hopefully to greatness, and bring us along for the journey. (with an inconsistent writing style!)

Cat

1~1 The Spirits’ Call

1~2 The First Warrior

1~3 The Hatchling

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started